Hexed : Don't Get Mad, Get Powers., Paperback / softback Book

Hexed : Don't Get Mad, Get Powers. Paperback / softback

Part of the Hexed series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

'Hexed is pure fierce magical genius. I can't wait for everyone to read this book' -- Kate Weston, author of Diary of a Confused FeministJessie Jones has just discovered she's a witch.

Too bad there isn't a hex to make slimy Callum Henderson and his friends disappear ... yet. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place and your power. New girl, new school, new life on stupid island - thanks Mum.

All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson, and coast - middle-of-the-road-like.

But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely. Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education - a YA debut perfect for fans of Holly Bourne. 'Witty and engaging'Lucy Cuthew, author of Blood Moon

Information

Other Formats

£8.39

Information