Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3, Paperback Book

Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Stark Series series



For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series comes Complete Me, the third in J.

Kenner's sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional and internationally bestselling romance trilogy.

In Release Me, multimillionaire Damien Stark made Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable but irresistible indecent proposal; in Claim Me their passion burned ever more fierce; now, can their love survive the secrets of their pasts?Our desire runs deep.

But our secrets cut close.Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch.

His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss - and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both.

Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past.

Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day.

Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable.

Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come.Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J.

Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.Don't miss J.

Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472206091



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Stark Series series   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download