Justice: The Complete First Series, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the first series of the 1970s ITV legal drama starring Margaret Lockwood as a feisty and dedicated female barrister.

Harriet Peterson (Lockwood) has proven ability as a barrister and is more than capable of combating the professional male chauvinism she is faced with on a daily basis as she represents her clients.

Her tumultuous personal life, on the other hand, occasionally threatens to derail her cases.

The episodes are: 'The Most Important Thing of All', 'By Order of the Magistrates', 'Witnesses Cost Extra', 'The Rain It Raineth', 'Within a Year and a Day', 'To Help an Old School Friend', 'No Flowers, By Request', 'When Did You First Feel the Pain?', 'A Nice Straightforward Treason', 'People Have Too Many Rights', 'You Didn't Have to Pay for Justice', 'A License to Print Your Own Money' and 'A Duty to the Court'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626366643
  • Catalogue number: 7953666
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK