My World: Part 1, CD / EP Cd

My World: Part 1 CD / EP

by Justin Bieber



The debut release from Canadian teen sensation. The platinum-selling mini-album includes the single 'One Time' which reached the top 20 in five countries.

Track Listing

  1. One Time
  2. Favorite Girl
  3. Down to Earth
  4. Bigger
  5. One Less Lonely Girl
  6. First Dance (Feat. Usher)
  7. Love Me
  8. One Less Lonely Girl (Online Version)
  9. One Time (Closed Captioned, W/ Logo Blur Edit)


  • Format: CD / EP
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 25.58
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527255231


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Justin Bieber   |  View all