K9: Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD



The complete first series of the sci-fi adventure comedy based around the exploits of K9 (voice of John Leeson), the robotic dog from 'Doctor Who'.

Set in a near-future London, the part-animated, part-live action series follows teenagers Starkey (Keegan Joyce), Jorjie (Philippa Coulthard) and Darius (Daniel Webber) as they become involved in the experiments of reclusive scientist Professor Gryffen (Robert Moloney).

The episodes are: 'Regeneration', 'Liberation', 'The Korven', 'The Bounty Hunter', 'Sirens of Ceres', 'Fear Itself', 'Fall of the House of Gryffen', 'Jaws of Orthrus', 'Dreameaters', 'The Curse of Anubis', 'Oroborus', 'Alien Avatar', 'Aeolian', 'The Last Oak Tree', 'Black Hunger', 'The Cambridge Spy', 'Lost Library of UKKO', 'Mutant Copper', 'The Custodians', 'Taphony and the Time Loop', 'Robot Gladiators', 'Mind Snap', 'Angel of the North', 'The Last Precinct', 'Hound of the Korven' and 'Eclipse of the Korven'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5037899018477
  • Catalogue number: BSPK755
  • Studio: Brightspark
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK