A Map of the Dark, Paperback / softback Book

A Map of the Dark Paperback / softback

Part of the The Searchers series

Share

Description

If you're lost she'll find youBut who will save her?A thrilling new FBI series for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter.

FBI Agent Elsa Myers has a secret... Elsa Myers is smart, determined, and gifted with an extraordinary ability to find missing children.

When vulnerable teenager Ruby disappears from Queens, she is put on the case. But Elsa's skills are rooted in her own troubled past.

She is haunted by her mother's murder, her father is dying, and her relationship with her sister is crumbling.

As the case begins to look hopeless, it becomes more and more personal, tangling with the traumatic history she has worked so hard to hide. As the darkness gathers around her, Elsa has to make a choice: can she save Ruby, if it means losing herself?'Compellingly told, with a striking sting in the tail.' Daily Mail'A triumph!' Karen Dionne, author of Home'A perfect, deeply satisfying thriller that grips right to the end.' Jane Casey, author of Let the Dead Speak

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781473662803

£8.99

£8.36

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Karen Ellis   |  View all

£14.99

£11.83

Available with free
standard delivery

£4.49

Available for
immediate download

Also in the The Searchers series   |  View all

£14.99

£11.83

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£2.39

£1.55

Available for
immediate download