You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it, Paperback / softback Book

You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder.

This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Information

Other Formats

£8.62

Information