Empire : (Guitar Tab), Paperback Book

Empire : (Guitar Tab) Paperback



"Empire'" marks the triumphant return of Kasabian, the indie-electronica fusionists who became the heroes of 2004 with their self-titled debut album, and who dominated last year's summer festival circuit. "Empire" is their second album and sees them combining their rough vocal style and swagger with some stomping glam-rock sounds.

This songbook features all the songs on the album arranged for voice with guitar tabulature.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 60 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9780571527786



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK