The Beckoning Shadow, Hardback Book

The Beckoning Shadow Hardback

Share

Description

From debut author Katharyn Blair comes a heart-stopping fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and The Young Elites, about a teenage runaway who enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize. Vesper Montgomery can summon your worst fear and turn it into a reality-but she's learned the hard way that it's an addicting and dangerous power.

One wrong move and you could hurt someone you love. But when she earns a spot in the Tournament of the Unraveling, where competitors battle it out for a chance to rewrite the past, Vesper finally has a shot to reverse the mistakes that have changed her forever. She turns to Sam Hardy, a former MMA fighter who's also carrying a tragedy he desperately wants to undo.

However, helping heal Sam's heart will mean breaking her own, and the competition forces her to master her powers-powers she has been terrified of since they destroyed her life.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780062657619

£12.99

£10.71

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Katharyn Blair

£7.99

Available for
immediate download