Spies in St. Petersburg, Paperback / softback Book

Spies in St. Petersburg Paperback / softback

Part of the Taylor and Rose Secret Agents series

Share

Description

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands.

On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg?Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone - even the Bureau?

It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARISDon't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series:THE CLOCKWORK SPARROWTHE JEWELLED MOTHTHE PAINTED DRAGONTHE MIDNIGHT PEACOCKPerfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.

Information

£6.99

£6.26

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Katherine Woodfine   |  View all

£20.41

£14.12

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.98

£2.99

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Taylor and Rose Secret Agents series

£3.98

£2.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.98

£2.99

Available for
immediate download