Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 5, DVD  DVD

Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 5 DVD



All 12 episodes from the fifth season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family.

The episodes comprise: 'Kim's House Party', 'Blind Date', 'The Missing Ring', 'My Bodyguard', 'Botox and Cigarettes', 'Kourt Goes A.W.O.L.', 'Match Made in Hell', 'No Boys Allowed', 'Kris 'The Cougar' Jenner', 'Dash No More', 'The Kardashians Take NYC' and 'Junk in the Trunk 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582901528
  • Catalogue number: 8290152
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK