The Best of Rambling Syd Rumpo, CD / Album Cd

The Best of Rambling Syd Rumpo CD / Album

by Kenneth Williams


Track Listing

  1. Song Of The Australian Outlaw
  2. Song Of The Bogle Clencher
  3. Sussex Whirdling Song
  4. Tinker's Lament
  5. The Ballad Of The Royal Scottish Pretender (Posselwaite Lament)
  6. Pewter Woggler's Bangling Song
  7. Runcorn Splod Cobblers Song
  8. The Ballad Of The Wogglere Moulie
  9. Sea Shanty Medley
  10. Clacton Bogle Pickers Lament
  11. A Lummockshire Air
  12. The Terrible Tale Of The Somerset Nog
  13. Soldier Soldier
  14. The Black Grunger Of Hounslow
  15. Green Grow My Nadgers Oh!
  16. The Drunken Nurker
  17. Don't Put Your Daughter On The Stage
  18. The Facts Of Life
  19. Just Another Girl
  20. Mad Dogs And Englishmen
  21. Why Did It Have to Be Spring
  22. Read All About
  23. For Adults Only
  24. Finale: Just Pals


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Gold
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0094633367029


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Kenneth Williams