Renegade, Paperback Book

Renegade Paperback

Part of the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy series



Silver Blackthorn is a fugitive. Silver Blackthorn has committed treason. She is dangerous. Do NOT approach her. A large reward is on offer. Report any sightings to your nearest Kingsman. Long live the King. Silver Blackthorn is on the run. She fled Windsor Castle with eleven other teenagers, taking with her something far more valuable than even she realises: knowledge. With the entire country searching for the missing Offerings, Silver must keep them all from the vicious clutches of King Victor and the Minister Prime.

Until now, no one has escaped the king and lived to tell the tale. Or have they? With expectations weighing heavily on the girl with the silver streak in her hair, will she ever find her way home? Following the breath-taking Reckoning, Renegade continues the excitement of the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy by bestselling author Kerry Wilkinson.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy series   |  View all



Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download