Paper & Blood : Book 2 of the Ink & Sigil series, Paperback / softback Book

Paper & Blood : Book 2 of the Ink & Sigil series Paperback / softback

Part of the Ink & Sigil series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

'A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' Booklist on Ink & SigilFrom New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes Paper & Blood, the second book in his hugely entertaining new Ink & Sigil series.

Set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles, it follows Al MacBharrais - an eccentric master of magic solving uncanny mysteries in Scotland . . . Packed to the brim with mystery, magic and mayhem, the Ink & Sigil series is perfect for fans of Rivers of London and Rotherweird. Praise for the Ink & Sigil series:'You are in for a great treat.

Ink & Sigil is great escape reading, and I loved every word' Charlaine Harris, New York Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books'Will transport you right in the Scottish realm of fey and fairies . . . The magic is both familiar and new, believable and extraordinary' Charlie Holmberg, author of The Paper Magician'Vividly blends Kevin Hearne's unique take on urban fantasy with the grit of Scottish magic' Adam Christopher, author of Empire State'Ink & Sigil is filled to the brim with the Hearne-anigans we've all grown to love.

Fans of ribald humor, literary puns and the odd hobgoblin will be enchanted by this paranormal mystery' Jaye Wells, author of the Prospero's War series

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.85

Information