Happily Ever After, Paperback Book

Happily Ever After Paperback

Part of the The Selection series series



A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras.

Fans should prepare to swoon! The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas - The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite - together in one irresistible volume.

Plus exclusive extra content - Art for each of the novellas, a new intro for each of the novellas and 3 brand new scenes from each of the first 3 novels.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780008143664



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Kiera Cass   |  View all

Also in the The Selection series series



Available with free
standard delivery