Kojak: Season 4, DVD  DVD


  • Information


All 25 episodes from the fourth season of the hard-hitting American detective drama following the investigations of Kojak (Telly Savalas), the bald, no-nonsense cop who is never without a lollipop in his hand.

Episodes are: 'Birthday Party', 'A Summer Madness', 'Law Dance', 'Out of the Shadows', 'A Need to Know', 'An Unfair Trade', 'A Hair-Trigger Away', 'By Silence Betrayed', 'A Shield for Murder: Part 1', 'A Shield for Murder: Part 2', 'The Pride and the Princess', 'Black Thorn', 'Where Do You Go When You Have Nowhere to Go?', 'Dead Again', 'The Godson', 'The Condemned', 'When You Hear the Beep, Drop Dead', 'I Was Happy Where I Was', 'Kojak's Days: Part 1', 'Kojak's Days: Part 2', 'Monkey On a String', 'Kiss It All Goodbye', 'Lady in the Squad Room', 'Sister Maria' and 'Another Gypsy Queen'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(15)
  • EAN:5030697020178
  • Catalogue number:FHED2872
  • Studio:Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Drama
  • Colour:Colour