L.A. Law: Season 6, DVD  DVD



All 22 episodes from the sixth season of the TV drama following events at Los Angeles law firm McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney and Kuzak.

The episodes are: 'Something Old, Something Nude', 'TV Or Not TV', 'Do the Spike Thing', 'Spleen It to Me, Lucy', 'Monkey On My Back Lot', 'Badfellas', 'Lose the Boss', 'The Nut Before Christmas', 'Guess Who's Coming to Murder', 'Back to the Suture', 'All About Sleaze', 'I'm Ready For My Closeup, Mr. Markowitz', 'Steal It Again, Sam', 'Diet, Diet My Darling', 'Great Balls Afire', 'From Here to Paternity', 'P.S.

Your Shrink Is Dead', 'Love in Bloom', 'Silence of the Lambskins', 'Beauty and the Breast', 'Double Breasted Suit' and 'Say Goodnight Gracie'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850115
  • Catalogue number: REV012UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK