Trouble in Paradise, CD / Album Cd

Trouble in Paradise CD / Album

by La Roux



Second studio album by the English recording artist. Debuting at #6 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the single 'Uptight Downtown'. Other tracks on the album include 'Cruel Sexuality', 'Tropical Chancer' and 'The Feeling'.

Track Listing

  1. Uptight Downtown
  2. Kiss and Not Tell
  3. Cruel Sexuality
  4. Paradise Is You
  5. Sexoteque
  6. Tropical Chancer
  7. Silent Partner
  8. Let Me Down Gently
  9. The Feeling


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.09
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537863983


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by La Roux