Land Girls: Series One, DVD  DVD



All five episodes from the first series of the WWII drama about four girls doing their bit for the war effort.

Nancy (Summer Strallen), Joyce (Becci Gemmell), Bea (Jo Woodcock) and Annie (Christine Bottomley) find their lives change drastically when they join up to the Women's Land Army and move to the country.

Episodes comprise: 'Childhood's End', 'Secrets', 'Codes of Honour', 'Trekkers' and 'Destinies'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5036193098161
  • Catalogue number: AV9816
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK