Land of the Giants: Complete Series One, DVD DVD



All 26 episodes from the first series of the Irwin Allen-produced sci-fi TV drama.

After flying through a mysterious storm on its flight from Los Angeles to London, sub-orbital spacecraft the Spindrift crash lands on an unfamiliar planet.

Venturing out, Captain Steve Burton (Gary Conway) and his crew soon discover the planet resembles Earth, with the exception that everything, including the inhabitants, are 12 times their normal size.

But when the 'little people' find themselves being hunted by the locals, they face a race against time to repair their ship and return safely to Earth.

The episodes are: 'The Crash', 'Ghost Town', 'Framed', 'Underground', 'Terror-Go-Round', 'The Flight Plan', 'Manhunt', 'The Trap', 'The Creed', 'Double-Cross', 'The Weird World', 'The Golden Cage', 'The Lost Ones', 'Brainwash', 'The Bounty Hunter', 'On a Clear Night You Can See Earth', 'Deadly Lodestone', 'Night of Thrombeldinbar', 'Seven Little Indians', 'Target: Earth', 'Genius at Work', 'Return of Inidu', 'Rescue', 'Sabotage', 'Shell Game' and 'The Chase'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027182615650
  • Catalogue number: REV159UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK