The Alphabet Murders : A chilling serial killer thriller, Paperback / softback Book

The Alphabet Murders : A chilling serial killer thriller Paperback / softback

Share

Description

'A smart, dark, breakneck-speed, just-one-more-chapter serial-killer thriller.' Will Carver FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B CWhen the body of a man is found brutally murdered in a wildlife park and tattooed with a letter A, criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea Wyler are thrown into a deadly game of cat and mouse. Later, two more mutilated bodies are found, again with tattoos on their skin - B and C - and it becomes clear that Grall and Wyler are dealing with a brutal serial killer.

One who won't stop until his set is complete. When Grall's hotel room is marked with a Z and his girlfriend kidnapped, the race is on to find out who the killer is.

Before it's too late . . . A tense and chilling serial killer thriller for readers of Helen H Durrant and Angela Marsons.

Information

£7.99

£7.45

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lars Schutz

£2.99

£2.09

Available for
immediate download