Desperate Girls : A nail-biting thriller filled with shocking twists, Paperback / softback Book

Desperate Girls : A nail-biting thriller filled with shocking twists Paperback / softback

Share

Description

One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018!'Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final, shocking twist.

I could not put this book down' Melinda Leigh'Griffin pulls out all the stops in a phenomenal twist ending that will leave readers stunned' Publishers WeeklyFrom New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin comes a tightly wound, fast-paced romantic thriller that follows a desperate woman on the run as she hides from a killer's symbolic revenge spree.

Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Alexandra Ivy and Kendra Elliot. Defense attorney Brynn Holloran is right at home among cops, criminals, and tough-as-nails prosecutors.

With her sharp wit and pointed words, she's a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom, but in her personal life, she's a mess. When a vicious murderer she once helped prosecute resurfaces and starts a killing spree to wipe out those who put him behind bars, one thing becomes clear: Brynn needs to run for her life. Turning to a private security firm for protection, Brynn can't resist getting involved in the investigation.

As the clock ticks down on a manhunt, Brynn's desperate search for the truth unearths long-buried secrets and reignites a killer's cold fury.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472259936

£8.99

£8.36

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Laura Griffin   |  View all

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

Available for
immediate download