A Creature I Don't Know (Limited Edition), CD / Album Cd

A Creature I Don't Know (Limited Edition) CD / Album

by Laura Marling



Third studio album by the Brit Award winning singer-songwriter and the follow-up to the critically acclaimed and Mercury Prize nominated 'I Speak Because I Can'. The album was produced by Ethan Johns and includes the track 'Sophia'. This limited edition includes a bonus disc of live tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. The Muse
  2. I Was Just a Card
  3. Don't Ask Me Why
  4. Salinas
  5. The Beast
  6. Night After Night
  7. My Friends
  8. Rest in the Bed
  9. Sophia
  10. All My Rage
Disc 2
  1. I Was Just a Card
  2. The Muse
  3. Ghosts
  4. Don't Ask Me Why
  5. Salinas
  6. The Beast
  7. Goodbye England (Covered in Snow)
  8. Blues Run the Game
  9. Night Terror
  10. Flicker and Fail
  11. Alpha Shallows
  12. What He Wrote
  13. My Friends
  14. Sophia
  15. Rambling Man
  16. All My Rage


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 5099932720327


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK