I Speak Because I Can, CD / Album Cd

I Speak Because I Can CD / Album

by Laura Marling



Critically-acclaimed second studio album by the British singer-songwriter. The album features the singles 'Goodbye England (Covered in Snow)', 'Devil's Spoke' and 'Rambling Man'.

Track Listing

  1. Devil's Spoke
  2. Made By Maid
  3. Rambling Man
  4. Blackberry Stone
  5. Alpha Shallows
  6. Goodbye England (Covered in Snow)
  7. Hope in the Air
  8. What He Wrote
  9. Darkness Descends
  10. I Speak Because I Can


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099962937825


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK