Law and Order - Criminal Intent: Season 5, DVD  DVD



All 22 episodes from the fifth season of the crime drama series following the detectives of the NYPD's Major Case Squad as they pursue New York City's worst criminal offenders.

Episodes are: 'Grow', 'Diamond Dogs', 'Prisoner', 'Unchained', 'Acts of Contrition', 'In the Wee Small Hours (Part 1)', 'In the Wee Small Hours (Part 2)', 'Saving Face', 'Scared Crazy', 'Dollhouse', 'Slither', 'Watch', 'Proud Flesh', 'Wasichu', 'Wrongful Life', 'Dramma Giocoso', 'Vacancy', 'The Healer', 'Cruise to Nowhere', 'To the Bone', 'On Fire' and 'The Good'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582768787
  • Catalogue number: 8276878
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK