One White Lie : The gripping psychological thriller with the most twists you'll read this year, Hardback Book

One White Lie : The gripping psychological thriller with the most twists you'll read this year Hardback

Share

Description

IT'S ONLY ONE SMALL LIE . . . UNTIL SOMEONE TURNS UP DEAD 2020'S MOST GRIPPING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER, perfect for fans of Samantha Downing, Rachel Caine or Shari Lapena's The Couple Next DoorImagine you've finally escaped the worst relationship of your life, running away with only a suitcase and a black eye. Imagine your new next-door neighbours are the friends you so desperately needed - fun, kind, empathetic, very much in love. Imagine they're in trouble. That someone is telling lies about them, threatening their livelihoods - and even their lives. Imagine your ex is coming for you. If your new best friends needed you to tell one small lie, and all of these problems would disappear, you'd do it . . . wouldn't you?It's only one small lie, until someone turns up dead . . . READERS ARE HOOKED BY ONE WHITE LIE'A brilliantly written story that keeps you gripped from start to finish' 5***** Reader Review'All the shades of noir converge in Leah Konen's One White Lie, to explode into an exhilaratingly tense and powerful thriller' 5***** Reader Review 'Every word of this novel is a mystery.

Wonderfully written with brilliant characters. I haven't read such a great book in a long time' 5***** Reader Review 'A compelling, gripping roller coaster of a ride . . . I couldn't put the book down until finished''A real edge of seat page turner that makes you doubt your own perceptions until almost the end of the book!' 5***** Reader Review 'I would recommend this to anyone who wants to be able to read and feel their heart pounding at the same time' 5***** Reader Review

Information

£12.99

£10.84

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Leah Konen   |  View all

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.99

Available for
immediate download

£11.99

Available for
immediate download