Lemon La Vida Loca: Series 1 and 2, DVD  DVD



All 12 episodes of the spoof reality programme starring Leigh Francis as his alter ego Keith Lemon.

The show follows Keith as he goes to work, socialises with various celebritites including Jenny Powell, Danny Dyer, Verne Troyer and Kelly Brook, and spends time with girlfriend Rosie Parker (Laura Aikman).

Series 1 episodes are: 'Rosie's Arrival', 'The Dinner Party', 'Jetting Off' and 'Apology Accepted'.

The Christmas specials are: 'Merry Keithmas: Part 1' and 'Merry Keithmas: Part 2'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Singing Career', 'Acting Career', 'Martial Arts', 'Back to the Future - The Musical', 'Hollywood' and 'Keith's Birthday'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014138608507
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0850
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK