The Killing Song : A Yorkshire Crime Thriller, Paperback / softback Book

The Killing Song : A Yorkshire Crime Thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the Murder in Yorkshire series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

"I've been reviewing the Leo Fielding murder case," Jo said. "It was one of my old cases," DCI Callum Ferguson replied. "That's why I wanted to see you. Because you got it wrong."Two years ago, Leo Fielding was found dead in his Yorkshire home.

The police never found the killer, and the case remains unsolved. When Fielding's desperate parents ask Forensic Psychologist Jo McCready to help find their son's murderer, she discovers a piece of evidence that changes everything. As she investigates, Jo gets a call from DCI Callum Ferguson about an alarming development.

At a busy train station, a man has randomly and viciously attacked another passenger before fleeing the crime scene. But Jo is convinced this is no random attack. She believes the two crimes are tangled up in the same web of deadly local secrets.

Secrets that some will kill to protect . . . *** 'I devoured it in one sitting' - PETER JAMES, No.1 Sunday Times bestseller ***Author Lesley McEvoy uses her insider knowledge to create unbelievably gripping, unputdownable crime novels - perfect for fans of Rachel McLean, J.R.

Ellis and Elly Griffiths.

Information

Save 0%

£8.99

£8.94

Information