Life: Season 2, DVD  DVD



All 21 episodes from the second season of the Los Angeles-set crime drama series.

Damian Lewis returns to his role as Charlie, an eccentric detective who returns to the force after being wrongfully imprisoned.

Back on the beat with his determined partner, Dani Reese (Sarah Shahi), he sets out to catch all the city's wrongdoers using his own unconventional methods.

Episodes are: 'Find Your Happy Place', 'Everything...

All the Time', 'The Business of Miracles', 'Not for Nothing', 'Crushed', 'Did You Feel That?', 'Jackpot', 'Black Friday', 'Badge Bunny', 'Evil... and His Brother Ziggy', 'Canyon Flowers', 'Trapdoor', 'Re-Entry', 'Mirror Ball', 'I Heart Mom', 'Hit Me Baby', 'Shelf Life', '3 Women', '5 Quarts', 'Initiative 38' and 'One'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582712629
  • Catalogue number: 8271262
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK