Chloe the Kitten, Paperback Book

Chloe the Kitten Paperback

Part of the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series

Share

Description

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten. Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.

Chloe the Kitten's wings sparkle as she flutters through Misty Wood decorating the cobwebs with shining dewdrops.

Along the way, she meets a little mouse who is lost and afraid.

Can Chloe help him find his way home?The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood are perfect books for girls aged 5-7.

They will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical kittens, puppies, bunnies and more.

Have you collected all of the Fairy Animals?Bella the BunnyBetsy the BunnyChloe the KittenDaisy the DeerHailey the HedgehogKatie the KittenMia the MousePaddy the PuppyPaige the PonyPolly the PuppyPoppy the PonySophie the SquirrelLily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England.

The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imaginary tales of the creatures that lived in the woods and the adventures they would get up to when humans weren't around.

The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood stories contain some of these original ideas and many, many more . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages, Illustrations, black and white
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405260343

£4.99

£4.84

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood series   |  View all