Phonics Activity Book 4, Paperback / softback Book

Phonics Activity Book 4 Paperback / softback



This series of six Phonics Activity Books introduce the alphabet shapes and sounds and and 40 further spelling patterns.

Book 4 contains: e_e, ee, ea, y, i_e ie, igh, y, o_e, oa, ow.

Letterland stories give child-friendly reasons why, when certain letters come together, they make a completely new sound.

This really brings phonics to life making learning so much more memorable!

Book 4 includes carefully sequenced word building and reading activities, reward stickers, fun activities and puzzles.

There are stickers to engage children in the activities and ideas to extend learning.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Letterland International
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781782480969


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK