Sugar Daddy : Number 1 in series, Paperback Book

Sugar Daddy : Number 1 in series Paperback

Part of the Travis series



Two men. One woman. A choice that can make her or break her. A love story you'll never forget.Liberty Jones fell in love with Hardy Cates when she was just fourteen-and-three-quarters.

But at seventeen, the ambitious Hardy craves a life bigger and better than their parochial hometown of Welcome, Texas, can offer.

While he's fond of Liberty and feels a responsibility to protect her, her crush is a complication he doesn't need.

Yet something continues to draws Hardy and Liberty to each other, especially when she blossoms into a proper beauty.

So when he chooses to follow his head and leave town, Liberty is left broken hearted.

Finding herself alone, as a teenager with a young sister to raise, it seems inevitable that she will find comfort from another man.

But just as she's settling into her new life and beginning to piece together forgotten family secrets, she realises she can't let go of her own past as easily as she thought...




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lisa Kleypas   |  View all

Also in the Travis series   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download