Log Horizon: Part 2, DVD  DVD



Episodes 14-25 of the Japanese anime based on the novels by Mamare Touno.

Having been transported into 'Elder Tales', a popular online RPG, Shiroe (voice of Takuma Terashima) and his friends Naotsugu (Tomoaki Maeno) and Akatsuki (Emiri Kato) continue to navigate their way through this new reality which is full of dangers.

The episodes are: 'Universal Turbulence', 'Attack', 'Return of the Goblin King', 'A Lazy, Cowardly Princess', 'Expeditionary Force', 'Chasing After Them', 'Contract', 'Waltz for Two', 'The Swallow and the Baby Starling', 'The Apprentice Magician', 'Confusion' and 'The Libra Festival'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060067006099
  • Catalogue number: MVD2349
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK