Liberation Transmission, CD / Album Cd

Liberation Transmission CD / Album

by Lostprophets


Track Listing

  1. Everday Combat
  2. A Town Called Hypocrisy
  3. The New Transmission
  4. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
  5. Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate
  6. Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time)
  7. Everybody's Screaming!!!
  8. Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
  9. 4:Am Forever
  10. For All These Times Son, For All These Times
  11. Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company
  12. Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Visible Noise
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 48.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5017687616825


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lostprophets