Love Hurts: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All 30 episodes of the British comedy drama series starring Zoƫ Wanamaker as Tessa Piggott who decides to overhaul her personal and professional life after a messy break-up.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Crawling from the Wreckage', 'Take It to the Limit', 'Walk Right Back', 'Relative Values', 'Cured', 'Stormy Weather', 'A Day in the Life', 'Charity Begins at Home', 'Who's Sorry Now?' and 'Let's Do It'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Strictly Business', 'Cold Comfort', 'The Max Factor', 'Your Money Or Your Life', 'Band of Gold', 'Face the Music', 'If the Cap Fits', 'Just a Bit of Business', 'For a Few Dollars More' and 'Love for Sale'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Blue Heaven', 'Happy Families', 'The Parent Trap', 'Promises', 'Win Some, Lose Some', 'The Morning After', 'Time to Go Home', 'Drawing the Line', 'Tracks of My Tears' and 'Cards On the Table'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027626454944
  • Catalogue number: 7954549
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK