Lucky Feller: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes of the British sitcom written by Terence Frisby and starring David Jason and Peter Armitage.

The series follows the difficult romantic lives of the Mepstead brothers, Shorty (Jason) and Randolph (Armitage), who live with their mother in South-East London.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Mother's Day', 'All the Tea in China', 'Breaking the Ice', 'Kath's Family', 'It's a Dog's Life', 'The Game', 'The Power and the Glory', 'The Families Meet', 'Where There's Life There's Soap', 'Ever Been Had?', 'The Boat', 'A Night On the Moors' and 'The Wedding'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626427245
  • Catalogue number: 7954272
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK