Majikoi-Oh! Samarai Girls: Collection, DVD  DVD

Majikoi-Oh! Samarai Girls: Collection DVD

Starring Shizuka Itou, Yu Asakawa, Akane Tomonaga, Yuuko Gotou, Hiroshi Kamiya, Hyo-sei, Jun Fukuyama, Kouji Yusa

Directed by Keitaro Motonaga



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime that follows the exploits of a group of teenage samurai.

The heritage and culture of the samurai runs strong in Kawakami City.

Schoolboy Yamato Naoe and his close-knit band of friends, comprising three girls and four boys, have been learning the ways of the samurai since they were infants.

But when they decide to admit two new girls into their club, the delicate balance and dynamics of the group change overnight.

The episodes are: 'Come at Me for Real!, 'Fulfill Your Duties for Real!', 'Get Turned On By Me for Real', 'Talk to Me for Real!', 'Get Angry at Me for Real!', 'Carry It With Me for Real!', 'Go Out With Me for Real!', 'Explain Your Circumstances for Real!', 'Come Out to Me for Real!', 'Clash With Me for Real!', 'Sally Out With Me for Real!' and 'Fall In Love With Me for Real!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004859
  • Catalogue number: MVD7064
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Keitaro Motonaga   |  View all