Road Atlas South Africa Glovebox, Spiral bound Book

Road Atlas South Africa Glovebox Spiral bound

Spiral bound

  • Information


This wiro bound Road Atlas South Africa Glovebox is a revised and updated compact atlas. It includes:Detailed and continuous map sectionHighlights seven major tourist areasFeatures eleven street mapsFreewaysNational roadsRoute numbersNature reserves and parksPlaces of interestTourist informationIndex to place names and GPS co-ordinatesThis edition also features GPS co-ordinates at main interchanges. COVERAGE: Includes a detailed map of South Africa at a scale of 1 : 1 500 000.

The 7 major tourist areas of the Cape Peninsula, South Western Cape and Overberg Region, Garden Route, Gauteng, Kruger National Park, Drakensberg and Kwazulu-Natal coast.

The 11 street maps are of Pietermaritzburg, Durban, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Pretoria, Johannesburg, Bloemfontein, Kimberley, East London, Port Elizabeth and Cape Town.