When Silence Kills : The unmissable new thriller in the Holly Wakefield series, Paperback / softback Book

When Silence Kills : The unmissable new thriller in the Holly Wakefield series Paperback / softback

Part of the The Holly Wakefield Thrillers series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A killer so clever, nobody hears the screams . . . When the mutilated body of a woman is discovered in her home, DCI Bishop from the Met murder squad is called in to oversee the case.

The horrific killing bears a striking resemblance to three other murders years before, but the cases were never solved.

Bishop knows they need the help of Holly Wakefield, a criminal psychologist who specialises in getting inside the minds of serial killers. The grisly murders occur every three years, but it is the stick-man drawing left at each crime scene that has the police baffled.

A post-mortem also detects a cocktail of drugs that can leave a victim screaming in silence.

No one would have heard their cries for help. Holly suspects that they are a missing a vital clue that links the victims.

But can she discover the link before the killer comes knocking at her door?The twisty, heart-racing new serial killer thriller in the Holly Wakefield series, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Angela Marsons and Stuart MacBride. PRAISE FOR THE HOLLY WAKEFIELD THRILLERS:'A thrilling new talent' PETER JAMES'Creepy, twisted and gripping' SUN'Dark, compelling' M.

W. CRAVEN'Mightily impressive . . . Deviously plotted' DAILY MAIL'Utterly compelling' LESLEY KARA'As many twists and turns as a rollercoaster!' AMY LLOYD

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£12.49

Information