Screen Playing, CD / Album Cd


Track Listing

  1. Irish Boy Cal
  2. Irish Love Cal
  3. Father And Son Cal
  4. Potato Picking Cal
  5. The Long Road Cal
  6. A Love Idea Last Exit To Brooklyn
  7. Victims Last Exit To Brooklyn
  8. Finale - Last Exit To Brooklyn Last Exit To Brooklyn
  9. Once Upon A Time... Storybook Love The Princess Bride
  10. Morning Ride The Princess Bride
  11. The Friend's Song The Princess Bride
  12. Guide My Sword The Princess Bride
  13. A Happy Ending The Princess Bride
  14. Wild Theme Local Hero
  15. Boomtown (variation Louis' Favourite);Local Hero
  16. The Mist Covered Mountains (variation Louis' Favourite);Local Hero
  17. Smooching
  18. Going Home: Theme Of The Local Hero Local Hero


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 71.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731451832727


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK