Princess Scallywag and the No-good Pirates, Paperback / softback Book

Princess Scallywag and the No-good Pirates Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Claire Powell

Share

Description

Princess Scallywag and the Queen are back in a brand new rollicking adventure, taking on no-good pirates on the high seas in their hilarious, take-no-prisoners style! Everybody's favourite Queen and not-so-princessy Princess are setting sail on the royal yacht today, but beware... stinky, sweaty, no-good PIRATES are on the horizon...

Yo Ho me hearties! Whatever are a Queen, and a Princess, to do? Luckily, they've still got their trademark tricks up the royal sleeves... This brilliant picture book will make unconventional princesses everywhere laugh until they snort! A laugh-out-loud funny, subversive princess book for girls and boys age four and up - perfect for fans of Princess Smartypants and The Paper Bag Princess!

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9780008212995

£7.13

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK