Revenge, Paperback Book

Revenge Paperback

Share

Description

REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore.

The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Michael Flynn is untouchable.

He's the boss of a dangerous empire, the biggest the criminal world has ever seen.

No one crosses him, no one gets in his way, and everyone does what he says - including the law.

But you don't get to where Michael is without making enemies.

Someone is out for revenge. And it's best served when least expected.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 624 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755375639

£8.99

£8.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Martina Cole   |  View all

£19.99

£14.27

Available with free
standard delivery