The Jump, Paperback Book

The Jump Paperback

Share

Description

THE JUMP by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison.

The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.You might break out, but you'll never be free.Donna Brunos will do anything for her husband.

Including breaking him out of prison.She believes her beloved Georgio when he tells her he's been framed for armed robbery.

But planning the jump opens Donna's eyes to a shocking world where the man she married is not who he seems.

Now Donna is in danger - and in serious need of an escape of her own...

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Martina Cole   |  View all