Judy Moody and Stink: The Holly Joliday, Paperback Book

Judy Moody and Stink: The Holly Joliday Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Share

Description

Curl up for a festive comedy with Judy Moody and Stink as they count down to Christmas in this full-colour chapter book.This Christmas cracker of a story is the first of Judy Moody and Stink's joint adventures, and is perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Kes Gray.

Judy Moody is making a long list of presents, but all younger "bother" Stink really wants for Christmas is snow.

But it hasn't snowed in Virginia for more than a hundred years, so what are the chances?

It looks like Stink will wake up to a very UN-merry Christmas until Judy - with a little help from the mysterious new postman named Jack Frost - steps in to make a Christmas miracle come true.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406313659

£5.99

£5.32

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK