Hopping Mad!, Paperback Book

Hopping Mad! Paperback

Illustrated by David Roberts

Part of the Ready Steady Read series



Fred has five frogs. Finn has five frogs. And when ten frogs get together, it's party time!Hopping Mad! is from Level 2 of Ready Steady Read! a fantastic graded reading scheme with four reading levels from Little Tiger Press. Ready Steady Read! makes learning to read fun. Each book contains games and activities to reinforce learning and test comprehension in a way developing readers will enjoy as well as handy parent notes from Prue Goodwin, Lecturer in Literacy and Children's Books.

Level 2 is suitable for developing readers. The stories will help build their confidence, opening up the world of reading and imagination to them.

About Level 2: longer sentences simple vocabulary, introducing new words longer stories of up to 200 words bold design, to capture readers' interest



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Michael Catchpool   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Ready Steady Read series   |  View all