Greenwood, Paperback / softback Book

Greenwood Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A spellbinding eco fable for fans of David Mitchell, Richard Powers, and Margaret Atwood. Structured like the rings of a tree, this remarkable novel moves from a futuristic world in which only one forest remains to the start of the twentieth century, where two young boys survive a train crash, setting them on a path that will forever change their lives and the lives of those around them.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.23

Information