Michelangeli/Argerich/Brendel: Piano Legends, DVD  DVD

Michelangeli/Argerich/Brendel: Piano Legends DVD



Collection of footage featuring the three legendary pianists Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli, Martha Argerich and Alfred Brendel.

The collection includes Michelangeli's rare 1962 RAI TV appearances 'Michelangeli Plays Beethoven', 'Michelangeli Plays Chopin' and 'Michelangeli Plays Debussy'; the live recording 'Martha Argerich Plays Mozart'; and 'Alfred Brendel in Portrait', a documentary featuring performances of works by Haydn, Mozart and Schubert.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0809478011538
  • Catalogue number: OA1153BD
  • Studio: Opus Arte
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK