Do Not Mess with the Mermaids, Paperback / softback Book

Do Not Mess with the Mermaids Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sharon Davey

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Grace has proved to the kingdom of Wondermere that when it comes to courage, determination, playing TROLL-O on unicorn-back and being a BRAVE KNIGHT, she's just as good as any boy!But now Wondermere is expecting a VERY IMPORTANT visitor: the MERMAID QUEEN of the Outer Ocean.

That means frilly dresses and best behaviour - and absolutely NO RULE BREAKING.

But when a purple DRAGON EGG falls into the moat of Wondermere castle, Grace and her sister Princess Portia find themselves babysitting a BIG SECRET.

One teeny tiny little dragon called Dennis couldn't possibly disturb the royal visit ... could he?Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, this is the side-splitting sequel to bestselling Michelle Robinson's debut young fiction novel, Do Not Disturb the Dragons.

Chock-full of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it's perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pamela Butchart.

Information

Other Formats

£6.02