Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Nineteen, DVD DVD



All six episodes from series 19 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer.

In this series, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) and his assistant DS Jamie Winter (Nick Hendrix) continue to investigate the weird and wonderful murders that occur in the area.

The episodes are: 'The Village That Rose from the Dead', 'Crime and Punishment', 'Last Man Out', 'Red in Tooth & Claw', 'Death By Persuasion' and 'The Curse of the Ninth'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193034091
  • Catalogue number: AV3409
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK