Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Complete Season 1, DVD DVD



All 60 episodes from the first season of the children's television show about the superhuman Power Rangers and their defence of Earth against evil.

The episodes are: 'Day of the Dumpster', 'High Five', 'Teamwork', 'A Pressing Engagement', 'Different Drum', 'Food Fight', 'Big Sisters', 'I, Eye Guy', 'For Whom the Bell Trolls', 'Happy Birthday, Zack', 'No Clowning Around', 'Power Ranger Punks', 'Peace, Love and Woe', 'Foul Play in the Sky', 'Dark Warrior', 'Switching Places', 'Green With Evil, Part I: Out of Control', 'Green With Evil, Part II: Jason's Battle', 'Green With Evil, Part III: The Rescue', 'Green With Evil, Part IV: Eclipsing Megazord', 'Green With Evil, Part V: Breaking the Spell', 'The Trouble With Shellshock', 'Itsy Bitsy Spider', 'The Spit Flower', 'Life's a Masquerade', 'Gung Ho!', 'Wheel of Misfortune', 'Island of Illusion, Part I', 'Island of Illusion, Part II', 'The Rockstar', 'Calamity Kimberly', 'A Star Is Born', 'The Yolk's On You!', 'The Green Candle, Part I', 'The Green Candle, Part II', 'Birds of a Feather', 'Clean-Up Club', 'A Bad Reflection On You', 'Doomsday, Part I', 'Doomsday, Part II', 'Rita's Seed of Evil', 'A Pig Surprise', 'Something Fishy', 'Lions & Blizzards', 'Crystal of Nightmares', 'To Flea Or Not to Flee', 'Reign of the Jellyfish', 'Plague of the Mantis', 'Return of an Old Friend, Part I', 'Return of an Old Friend, Part II', 'Grumble Bee', 'Two Heads Are Better Than One', 'Fowl Play', 'Trick Or Treat', 'Second Chance', 'On Fins and Needles', 'Enter...the Lizzinator', 'Football Season', 'Mighty Morphin' Mutants' and 'An Oyster Stew'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366582544
  • Catalogue number: MANG5825
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK